EN

個人資料收集聲明

1. 個人資料收集聲明

本資料收集聲明(「聲明」)確定閣下同意 PCC 於本程式或於實體店舖(「服務」)時,使用及披露閣下經網頁或網上服務,包括https://www.pacificcoffee.com,PCC網上服務,及其他PCC擁有或營運之網頁及與之關連的網上服務收集有關閣下之個人資料。本資料收集聲明將不適用於具不同私隱聲明條款之網頁或服務。與其他合作伙伴共同提供的網頁或服務,除本聲明外,亦將顯示其他共同或個別之個人資料收集聲明連結。

當閣下使用本網頁或服務,即表示確認並同意PCC使用你的資料,包括本聲明所指你的個人資料或其他由你提供的資料。       

1.1 我們可能會收集的資料、目的及用途

持卡人若不能或不願提供以下正確資料,Pacific Coffee或可能無法向持卡人提供服務。 以下為PCC可能會收集資料的各個平台及其目的。

1.1.1 PCC手機應用程式(安卓、蘋果)、及其他網上服務

  • 身份、姓名、電郵、電話、性別:以處理Perfect Cup 卡服務的申請/報失、進行與持卡人有關的資料及紀錄的核實工作、進行失卡補領服務及核實持卡人的信用卡賬戶以使用網上增值;
  • 出生月日:會員生日優惠;
  • WiFi資料:網上連線
  • 位置:顯示最就近分店;及
  • 相機功能:開啟二維碼掃瞄器

1.1.2 網站:

  • 身份、姓名、電郵、電話、性別:以處理Perfect Cup 卡服務的申請/報失、進行與持卡人有關的資料及紀錄的核實工作、及核實持卡人的其他網上付款。
  • 郵寄地址: 當閣下於網上購買Perfect Cup卡及小商品時作郵寄之地址;;
  • 出生月日: 會員生日優惠;及
  • 如閣下沒有進行以上任何輸入個人資料的步驟,其瀏覽記錄設定為點擊次數,當中並不涉及個人資料的收集。我們將記錄瀏覽者之域名伺服器網址及其瀏覽之網頁。此等資料數據僅用作統計本網站之使用情況。 

1.1.3 店舖

  • Perfect Cup卡會員的購買記錄:處理一般客戶服務查詢、資料轉移、餘額查詢、換貨核實及業務數據分析

1.1.4 調查、活動、或者通過其他多種方式與我方互動的情況:

  • 身份、姓名、電郵、電話及其他相關資料:聯絡用途及接收閣下的意見、問題、回饋、建議及閣下有興趣的資訊。
  • 郵寄地址:寄送獎品。

1.2 我們如何使用與閣下有關的或你所提供的與他人有關的資料

1.2.1 日常營運

  • 處理和管理閣下對Pacific Coffee產品和服務的購買和使用,包括閣下的帳戶、活動計劃的參與情況及對網站的使用。
  • 回應閣下對客戶服務的詢問、在維持於我們網站的任何一個博客或其他網上論壇上發佈閣下的評論或聲明、或者應閣下的詢問或其他在網站上的動作採取其他行動。

1.2.2 促銷活動(經過您的許可)

  • 通過合併閣下的個人資料和諸如閣下購買的數量和類型或者通過我方的活動計劃獲得的所有優惠之類的與閣下有關的非個人化資料,打造個性化的促銷活動
  • 就閣下的訂單或購物、服務、帳戶和活動計劃的參與情況、閣下參加的比賽或者獎金全贏制比賽以及索要資訊的請求與閣下進行溝通。
  • 就我們的品牌、產品、活動或者其他促銷意向(包括有關食品、飲料及餐飲服務的聯合品牌優惠以及關聯公司和合作夥伴的優惠)與閣下進行溝通。

1.3 我們是否與第三方共用個人資料或你所提供的與他人有關的資料?

  • 在閣下同意的情況下,我方可能會以有限的方式與其他各方共用與閣下有關的個人資料。
  • 我方也可能會與為我方提供支援服務(如信用卡處理企業或付款服務公司、郵寄中心或者網站寄存服務)以及協助我方行銷產品和服務(如電子郵件銷售商)的各家公司分享資訊。這些公司可能會使用與閣下有關的資訊代表我們履行職責。
  • 在以下情況我方可能會披露具體的資料:(i)收到有法律效力的請求、回應法律程序以及在必須依法行事之時,(ii)牽涉閣下經我方網站及網上服務所使用的PCC產品及服務,並需切實執行我們與閣下 之間的協議、企業政策和使用條款時,或者(iii)在合理情況下,需切實保護Pacific Coffee及關聯公司、其附屬公司和牌照持有人、Pacific Coffee僱員、代理、顧客和其他各方的權利、財產及安全時。
  • Pacific Coffee會對持卡人有關的資料保密,但持卡人均同意基於上文條款列出的目的,Pacific Coffee可將有關資料轉移或披露予下述各方(不論位於香港特別行政區境內或境外亦然):
  • 任何對Pacific Coffee有保密責任的有關服務供應商;
  • 任何對Pacific Coffee有保密責任的代理人、承辦商或提供與Pacific Coffee業務運作有關的行政、電訊、電腦、付款、數據處理或其他與營運相關服務的第三方服務供應商;
  • 任何對Pacific Coffee有保密責任的其他人,包括Pacific Coffee的附屬公司、聯屬公司或商務夥伴;及
  • 任何與Pacific Coffee、其附屬公司、聯屬公司或上文所載的商務夥伴因與我方有具約束力責任而向其作出披露的人。有關披露需得到任何法例、規則及規例(包括獲轉移資料的香港境外國家地區的法例、規則及規例)的要求及有正式權限方可提出。

  • 如果出現企業合併、企業收購、融資或財產出售或者牽涉我們的部分或全部企業財產轉讓的任何其他情況,Pacific Coffee可能會向參與談判的人披露數據或者轉讓後向對方披露閣下的個人資料。
  • 我方也可能會分享綜合資訊或者匿名化資料,這些資訊並不會直接識別閣下。 Pacific Coffee在閣下的帳戶或Perfect Cup 卡終止的一年後不會保留閣下的個人資料,此類資料將會於此後被刪除。你所提供的與他人有關的資料在提供資料的目的終止後被刪除。

1.4 如何保護閣下的個人資料?

Pacific Coffee採取合理的措施維護適當的人身、技術和行政管理的安全,以阻止個人資料的遺失、誤用、在未授權下被獲取、披露或者修改。一旦我們取得用戶的個人資料,便會立即穩當地存檔於我們的系統。只有獲授權的職員才可獲准存取用戶的個人資料,而未經用戶同意,我們不會向任何外間人士發佈用戶的個人資料,惟本聲明所載之人士除外。我們將竭盡所能,確保用戶之私隱獲得妥善的保障。

1.5 個人資料查閱及修改 

1.5.1 閣下有查閱個人資料的權利

  • 在任何時間,閣下可以賬戶名稱及賬戶密碼直接登入網站pacificcoffee.com以查閱或修改個人資料

1.5.2 閣下有修改個人資料的權利

  • 閣下可以賬戶名稱及賬戶密碼登入網站pacificcoffee.com查閱及修改個人資料,包括更改姓名、電郵地址、電話號碼、性別、出生日期、地址及密碼。

1.5.3 閣下有權終止接收來自Pacific Coffee的通訊

  • 閣下若希望不再收到任何來自PCC的資訊,請與客戶服務部聯絡。
  • 倘若閣下對本政策有任何疑問、欲查閱或修改閣下的個人資料,請通過以下任何一個方法聯絡Pacific Coffee客戶服務部專員:
    電郵:espresso@pacificcoffee.com 
    電話 :(852) 81086500
    致函地址:香港上環荷李活道233號荷李活商業中心十四樓Pacific Coffee Company Limited

Perfect Cup Card增值服務

現在,只需完成以下的簡單步驟,即可於網上購買或增值您的Perfect Cup Card。

立即增值

* Perfect Cup Card只適用於香港Pacific Coffee

*本網站所有產品均以港幣作為結帳貨幣單位。

還沒有PERFECT CUP CARD?

The Perfect Cup Card是Pacific Coffee的會員計畫,使用Perfect Cup Card每次惠顧都可存取積分,所得積分可作現金於Pacific Coffee消費(相等於九五折優惠)。我們亦會定期更新顧客的獨家優惠及折扣情報,如欲瞭解更多有關Pacific Coffee的會員優惠,可點擊這裡

購買Perfect Cup Card

最低預繳金額為HK$200
加入購物車

*本網站所有產品均以港幣作為結帳貨幣單位。

訂閱電子會訊

Sign up now for our e-newsletter to get the latest Pacific Coffee news and hot offers

立即訂閱

Privacy Policy

1. Privacy Policy Statement  

This Privacy Policy ("Policy") PCC use and disclose your personal information collected through our websites and online services, including www.pacificcoffee.com, PCC Online Services, and other PCC owned or operated websites and online services that link to this policy (collectively, the “Sites”), through our programs and in our physical PCC stores ("Services"). This Policy does not apply to websites and services that display or link to different privacy statements. Websites and services co-branded with other partners may display or link to a joint privacy statement or separate privacy statements of our partners in addition to our Policy. By accessing the Sites or utilizing the Services, you hereby consent to the use of your information, including your personal information, any information of others provided by you, in the manner described in this Policy. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you authorize PCC to transmit your information outside Hong Kong in the manner and for the purposes described in this Policy.

1.1 What type of information may we collect and what is the purpose for collecting the data?

If the Card Holder is unable or unwilling to provide such correct data, PCC may be unable to provide the Card Holder with the service. Below are different platforms where we may collect data and/or its purpose:

1.1.1 Pacific Coffee Hong Kong Mobile App (Android/iOS) / and other Online Services:

  • Identity, name, email, phone number, gender: for applying the Perfect Cup Card/ handling of card replacement procedures, validating Card Holder’s identity and record, and validating any other online payments via credit cards;
  • Birth date: birthday offer for members;
  • WIFI information: internet connection;
  • Location: to show the nearest stores; and
  • Camera: to enable QR code reader

1.1.2 Website:

  • Identity, name, email, phone number, gender: for applying the Perfect Cup Card/ handling of card replacement procedures. validating Card Holder’s identity and record, and validating any other online payments
  • Postal address: postal address for online shopping shipment of any merchandise or Perfect Cup Card;
  • Birth date: birthday offer for members; and
  • When users visit our website but do not fill in any personal information, we record their visit as a 'hit' and do not collect any personal data from them. We will however make a record of their visit that shows only the domain name server address and of the pages visited. We use such information only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our website

1.1.3 Stores:

  • Perfect Cup Card members transaction record: handling general enquiries, transferring data, questions about card balance, replacement of merchandises and Business data analyzing

1.1.4 If you take a survey, comment card or interact with us in various other ways:

  • Identity, name, email, phone number and other relevant information: for contact purposes, and improvement of our services through the collection of your comments, feedback, questions or suggestions, and information about subjects that may interest you; and
  • Postal address: sending rewards

1.2 How do we use information about you and others that you provided?

1.2.1 Daily Operation:

  • Process and manage your purchase and use of PCC products and services, including your accounts and program participation, your use of the Sites.
  • Respond to your service inquiries, post your comments or statements on any blog or other online forum maintained on our Sites, or take other actions in response to your inquiries or other Site activities

1.2.2 Marketing Materials (with your consent)

  • Create personalized promotions by combining your personal information with non personal information about you, such as the amounts and types of purchases you make or any benefits you receive through our programs.
  • Communicate with you about your orders or purchases, your services, accounts and program participation, a contest or sweepstakes you have entered, and your requests for information.
  • Communicate with you about our brands, products, events or other promotional purposes, including co-branded offers and affiliate and partner offers in relation to food and beverage and catering services.

 

1.3 Do we share personal information or information of others that you provide with third parties?

  • We may share personal information in limited ways about you with others with your consent.
  • We may also share information with companies that provide support services to us (such as credit card processors or other payment services providers, mailing houses or website hosts) and that help us market our products and services (such as email vendors). These companies may use information about you to perform their functions on our behalf.
  • We may disclose specific information (i) upon lawful request, in response to legal process, and when required to comply with laws, (ii) to enforce our agreements with you, our corporate policies and Terms of Usage relating to your use of PCC products and services through the Sites or the Services, or (iii) to protect the rights, property or safety of PCC and affiliates, PCC Corporation and its subsidiaries and licensees, our employees, agents, customers, and others but only when it is reasonable to do so.
  • Data held by PCC relating to the Card Holder is kept confidential by PCC, but each of the Card Holder agrees that for the purposes set out in the above clause, PCC may transfer or disclose such information to the following parties (whether within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region):
  • any relevant service providers under a duty of confidentiality to PCC;
  • any agent, contractor or third party service provider (under a duty of confidentiality to PCC) who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, payment, data processing or other services in connection with the operation of PCC's business;
  • any other person under a duty of confidentiality to PCC including PCC's subsidiaries, affiliates or business partners; and
  • any person to whom PCC, our subsidiaries, affiliates or business partners in (c) above, is under a binding obligation to make disclosure under the requirements of any law, rule and regulation, including those of countries outside of Hong Kong for data transferred to those countries, but such disclosure will only be made under proper authority.
  • In the event of a merger, acquisition, financing, or sale of assets or any other situation involving the transfer of some or all of our business assets, PCC may disclose your statistics to those involved in the negotiation or personal information after the transfer.
  • We may also share aggregated or anonymized information that does not directly identify you. PCC will not retain your personal information one year after termination of your account or PCC Card and such information will be erased thereafter. Information of others that you have provided will be erased upon the termination of the purpose for which you provide such information.

 

1.4 How is your personal information secured?

The collection of any personal data collected will be subject to our Personal Information Collection Statement. Personal data is stored securely in our system and we will take all practicable steps to ensure that personal data is not kept longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose (including any directly related purpose) for which the data is or is to be used. Only trained, authorized staff shall have access to the data, and we do not release personal data to parties outside the group except as set out in our [Personal Information Collection Statements]. We make every effort to protect the privacy of User. 


1.5 Access to your data and correction 

1.5.1 Your right to request access to your personal data

  • At any given time, you can view your personal data by logging in via pacificcoffee.com using your Login ID and Password.

1.5.2 Your right to the correction of your personal data

  • You can have access to your personal data by logging in via pacificcoffee.com using your Login ID and Password. You may change your name, email, phone number, gender, birth date, address and password

1.5.3 Your right to stop receiving Pacific Coffee communications

  • If you do not wish to receive various kinds of Pacific Coffee communications, simply contact us so can assist you further.

 

Any data access request or data correction request, questions, comments and concerns about privacy may be made to PCC customer service team:
Email: espresso@pacificcoffee.com 
Contact: (852) 81086500
Postal address: 14/F Hollywood Centre, 233 Hollywood Road, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

TOP UP EXISTING CARD

Top-up of your existing card can now be done online by following the instructions below. Double the benefits, double the convenience!

TOPUP NOW

* The Perfect Cup Card can only be used at Pacific Coffee outlets in Hong Kong.

*All prices are displayed in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD).

Don’t have a card?

Get the card with a minimum value of $200 and you can accumulate points upon consumption at any coffeehouse of Pacific Coffee for redemption of food & beverage or merchandise items available in Pacific Coffee. To find out more about the details and benefits of our Perfect Cup Card, please click here.

NEW CARD PURCHASE

Minimum amount of $200
ADD TO CART

*All prices are displayed in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD).

Subscribe to Newsletter

Sign up now for our e-newsletter to get the latest Pacific Coffee news and hot offers

subscribe